About Us

Design2Occupancy Services LLP is a replica of a challenging voyage that strides for excellence in providing Energy Efficiency products, Services and comprehensive solutions across the world. Growing as a sprawling edifice, the team at Design2Occupancy is devoted entirely in preserving the precious resources of mother earth and thus, we are proud to be a part of energy saving organization independently. Since the beginning, we’re providing efficient solutions to the world and marking our footprints of success in the National as well as International market.

 

Good Design is Sustainable

Great Design is Responsible

WHAT WE DO

PORTFOLIO

Unimark Solitaire, Kolkata

IGBC Green Home- Platinum Pre-Certified

Skydeck, Ahemdabad

IGBC Green Home- Gold Pre-Certified

Kshitiz, Kolkata

IGBC Green Home- Gold Pre-Certified

Indian Spinal Injuries Centre, Delhi

Energy Audit

Infinity Sapphire Square, Ranchi

IGBC NB Feasibility

Liberty Tower, Mumbai

LEED India- Gold Pre-Certified

ITC LRBD, Delhi

World Green Building Council Award

Adelante, Arizona

USGBC LEED NC- Gold

OUR CLIENTS

Design2Occupancy
“]

Registered Office

Design2Occupancy Services LLP
784 785, Ganesh Path, Mahaveer Nagar 1, Tonk Road
Jaipur – 302022, Rajasthan (India)
Phone : +91-99500-06266
connect@design2occupancy.com

Branch Office

Design2Occupancy Services LLP
A-75, Sitapura Industrial Area,
RIICO, Near GIT College
Sitapura, Tonk Road,
Jaipur, 302022
Phone : +91-99500-06266
connect@design2occupancy.com

Our Presence

Delhi (NCR)

Mr. Mohit Tripathi
M: +91-7044073390
mohit@design2occupancy.com

Kolkata

Mr. Anand Sharma
M: +91-7877274774
anand@design2occupancy.com

Chandigarh

Mr. Money Khanna
M: +91- 96800-39127
mkhanna@design2occupancy.com

Ahmedabad

Mr. Gaurav Jain
M: +91- 9024193487
gjain@design2occupancy.com

Mumbai

Ms. Nivedita Jadhav
M: +91- 7506383171
nivedita@design2occupancy.com

Hyderabad

Anuj Gupta
M: +91-9509314499
anuj@design2occupancy.com

 

CONNECT WITH US

[]
1 Step 1
Nameyour full name
Subjectenter the subject
Messagemore details
0 /
Previous
Next