About Us

Design2Occupancy Services LLP is a replica of a challenging voyage that strides for excellence in providing Energy Efficiency products, Services and comprehensive solutions across the world. Growing as a sprawling edifice, the team at Design2Occupancy is devoted entirely in preserving the precious resources of mother earth and thus, we are proud to be a part of energy saving organization independently. Since the beginning, we’re providing efficient solutions to the world and marking our footprints of success in the National as well as International market.

 

Good Design is Sustainable

Great Design is Responsible

WHAT WE DO

PORTFOLIO

Unimark Solitaire, Kolkata

IGBC Green Home- Platinum Pre-Certified

Skydeck, Ahemdabad

IGBC Green Home- Gold Pre-Certified

Kshitiz, Kolkata

IGBC Green Home- Gold Pre-Certified

Indian Spinal Injuries Centre, Delhi

Energy Audit

Infinity Sapphire Square, Ranchi

IGBC NB Feasibility

Liberty Tower, Mumbai

LEED India- Gold Pre-Certified

ITC LRBD, Delhi

World Green Building Council Award

Adelante, Arizona

USGBC LEED NC- Gold

OUR CLIENTS

Head Office

Design2Occupancy Services LLP
A-75, Sitapura Industrial Area, Tonk Road
Jaipur – 302022, Rajasthan (India)
connect@design2occupancy.com

Our Presence

Delhi (NCR)

Mr. Mohit Tripathi
M: +91-7044073390
mohit@design2occupancy.com

Kolkata

Mr. Santanu Duttagupta
M: +91-9674000863
santanu@design2occupancy.com

Bengaluru

Mr. V T Chitrarasu
M: +91- 7411683852
crasu@design2occupancy.com

Ahmedabad

Mr. Gaurav Jain
M: +91- 9024193487
gjain@design2occupancy.com

Mumbai

Mr. Ankit Mittal
M: +91- 8824660128
ankit@design2occupancy.com

Chennai

Mr. Sriram Krishnamurty
M: +91-9943329963
sriram@design2occupancy.com

Hyderabad

Anuj Gupta
M: +91-9509314499
anuj@design2occupancy.com

 Ann Arbor, USA

Mr. Arunabha Sau
T: +1-678-467-7934
aru@design2occupancy.com

CONNECT WITH US

[]
1 Step 1
Nameyour full name
Subjectenter the subject
Messagemore details
0 /
Previous
Next